Staff directory

Office of the CEO

Position Name Email Phone
CEO Marita Cowie m.cowie@acrrm.org.au  
Executive Assistant Juleen Schneider j.schneider@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 202
Senior Policy and Engagement Officer Jenny Johnson j.johnson@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 203
Senior Policy and Project Officer Mary Jane Streeton mj.streeton@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 204
Censor in Chief Dr David Campbell j.schneider@acrrm.org.au  
Receptionist Erica Krieger
e.krieger@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 200

Quality and Safety

Position Name Email Phone
General Manager - Quality and Safety Sean Mutchmor s.mutchmor@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 244

eHealth

Position Name Email Phone
eHealth Coordinator
Jane Connolly j.connolly@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 220
Executive Administration Quality and Safety Denise O'Sullivan d.o'sullivan@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 243

Professional Development Program (PDP)

Position Name Email Phone
Senior PDP Accreditation Officer Leisa Ryan l.ryan@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 245
PDP Accreditation Officer Angela Barrable a.barrable@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 246

Procedural Grants

Position Name Email Phone
Senior Grants and Program Officer Maria Trueman m.trueman@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 248
Fellowship Services Administration Officer Shayna Shandil s.shandil@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 247

Member Services

Position Name Email Phone
General Manager - Member Services Michelle Cooper m.cooper@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 219

Membership

Position Name Email Phone
Membership Officer Christopher Gegg c.gegg@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 217
Membership Officer Michelle O'Sullivan m.o'sullivan@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 218

Courses and Events

Position Name Email Phone
Conference Coordinator Lyssa Borham l.borham@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 209
Events Coordinator and Member Engagement Maggie Bryan m.bryan@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 210
Marketing and Events Support Officer Raye Picoto r.picoto@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 208
Courses Coordinator Rebecca Guthrie r.guthrie@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 205
Courses Officer Chantal Lyons c.lyons@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 207
Courses Officer Lulu Magele l.magele@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 214

Communications

Position Name Email Phone
Communications Officer Rachelle Forbes r.forbes@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 211

Education Services

Position Name Email Phone
General Manager - Education Services Anne Gately a.gately@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 229

Education Standards and Accreditation

Position Name Email Phone
Education Standards and Accreditation Manager Lynn Saul l.saul@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 222
Vocational Training Manager Sandra Johanson s.johanson@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 231
Assessment Manager Karen Connaughton k.connaughton@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 231
Training Engagement Coordinator Sean Hipkins s.hipkins@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 213
Accreditation Coordinator Trish Johnston t.johnston@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 266
Education Services Support Officer Rachel Killorn r.killorn@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 224
Education Services Support Officer Agnes Baillie a.baillie@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 223
Instructional Designer Rachel Petro r.petro@acrrm.org.au  
Clinical Lead - Selection Dr Sandra Mendel    
Medical Educator Dr Christian Rowan c.rowan@acrrm.org.au  
Medical Educator Dr Wendy Cavilla    
Medical Educator Dr Alex Kippin    
Medical Educator Dr Ramona Salins    
Medical Educator Dr Elise Ly    
Medical Educator Dr Eugene Wong    
Training Coordinator Nicole Lind n.lind@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 228
Training Officer Samantha Koppe s.koppe@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 227
Assessment Officer Sarah Dunne s.dunne@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 233
Education Services Support Officer Leanne Emery l.emery@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 230

International Medical Graduates (IMG)

Position Name Email Phone
IMG Assessment Coordinator Maxine Crowley m.crowley@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 238
IMG Assessment Officer Nardene Lumley n.lumley@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 234
IMG Assessment Officer Tee Teo t.teo@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 235
IMG Assessment Officer Tracey Fitzpatrick t.fitzpatrick@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 236
IMG Assessment Officer Kay Sherlock k.sherlock@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 237
Medical Advisor Dr John Togno    

Corporate Services

Position Name Email Phone
General Manager - Corporate Services Darryl Perkins d.perkins@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 242

Business Systems

Position Name Email Phone
Business Systems Integrations Manager Simon Haidley s.haidley@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 249
Business Analyst Lisa Guiney l.guiney@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 251
Business Analyst Sue Ashworth s.ashworth@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 250
Systems Analyst Peter Campbell p.campbell@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 252

Finance

Position Name Email Phone
Finance Manager Karyn Gregory k.gregory@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 241
Assistant Accountant Karen Irving k.irving@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 239
Accounts Officer Vicki Hall v.hall@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 240

Online Services

Position Name Email Phone
Online Services Manager Lex Lucas l.lucas@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 257
Web Publisher Gavin Long g.long@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 256
Web Publisher Steven Lynagh s.lynagh@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 255
Support Officer Marnie Du Rietz m.durietz@acrrm.org.au 07 31058 254
Clinical Guidelines Officer Heather Allwood h.allwood@acrrm.org.au